Contact Us | At Home Memphis Mid South magazine

Need to contact At Home Memphis & Mid South?

Publisher/ Editorial Director
Margaret Monger | 901.684.4155 ext. 2 |MMonger@AtHomeMMS.com

Art Director/ Graphic Designer
Anna Leppert | 901.684.4155 ext. 10 |ALeppert@AtHomeMMS.com

Editorial/ Production Manager
Ginni Jones | 901.684.4155 ext. 1 |GJones@AtHomeMMS.com

 

Weddings
GJones@AtHomeMMS.com

Website Inquiries
ALeppert@AtHomeMMS.com

Advertising Specs
ALeppert@AtHomeMMS.com

Social Pages
GJones@AtHomeMMS.com

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Hilary Frankel | hafrankel@comcast.net
Megan Eidt | meidt@gmail.com
Cindy Semmes | c.semmes@aol.com

BUSINESS

Director of Operations
Trip Monger | 901.684.4155 ext. 3 | TMonger@AtHomeMMS.com

Marketing, Circulation & Subscriptions
Harriet Deaton | 901.684.4155 ext. 6 | HDeaton@AtHomeMMS.com

 

How to Reach Us
320 S. Walnut Bend, Suite 11
Cordova, TN 38018

Memphis
901.684.4155
fax 901.684.4156

Toll Free
877.684.4155
fax 866.354.4886

 At Home Memphis & Mid South does not accept unsolicited manuscripts. To inquire about freelance oppertunities, send a letter, resume and three writing samples to –

Editor, At Home Memphis & Mid South:
320 S. Walnut Bend, Suite 11,
Cordova, TN 38018.